Athlete Spotlight: Riley Boyce

INTERVIEW CONDUCTED BY NATASHA GEIGER

Sport: Cross Country

Year: Freshman

Major: Accounting

Hometown: Madison, WI

What do you listen to when you run?  I don’t listen to anything while I run; I enjoy running without music.

What is your favorite part about competing in cross country?  My favorite part about competing is seeing new schools and teams from different parts of the country.

Why did you choose to come to St. Norbert?  I chose to come to St. Norbert because of the small campus and class sizes.

What is the longest distance you have run?  The longest distance I have ran at once is 14 miles.

What has been your favorite moment here at St. Norbert?  My favorite moment so far here at St. Norbert is meeting people from different schools and states.

riley boyce

Leave a Reply

